« Back to all News & Announcements
In an effort to help facilitate communication with our PiE officers and make for easier tracking we have new emails.  Please use these when communicating with us.
This information is also on our PiE page for future reference.
PiE OFFICERS  
PresidentJaimie Rolandpiepresident@timothychristian.com
Vice PresidentLeslie Wolterstorffpievp@timothychristian.com
TreasurerEllie Stamatoupolouspietreasurer@timothychristian.com
SecretaryAmy Alexpiesecretary@timothychristian.com
Fundraising ChairWendy Marshallpiefundraising@timothychristian.com
Community Events
Co-Chair
Vanessa Clohessypiecommunityevents@timothychristian.com
Community Events
Co-Chair
Sabrina Childspiecommunityevents@timothychristian.com
Staff Support Chair - GSKristi TolmanpiestaffsupportGSMS@timothychristian.com
Staff Support Chair - HSTyra BonepiestaffsupportHS@timothychristian.com
Karen Van ProoyenpiestaffsupportHS@timothychristian.com
Room Parent
Co-Chairs
Bernina Dorseypieroomparents@timothchristian.com
Jennifer Vander Zeepieroomparents@timothchristian.com
Tech Support CoordinatorTyra Bonepie@timothychristian.com
Share this: