MegaNav Container

kids

About Timothy

Go Beyond.

kids

Admissions

Go Beyond.

kids

Academics

Go Beyond.

kids

Arts

Go Beyond.

kids

Athletics

Competing With Integrity

kids

Stories & News

Go Beyond.

Calendar

2022-23 Annual Calendar At-A-Glance

Use the blue filter icon in the upper right of the calendar to filter. The lunch calendar is easily found on the My Timothy app (and can be toggled on-and-off in the app). Download the app here.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Aug 2
Strength and Performance Camp
-
TCHS Weight Rom
Wed, Aug 3
Class of 2022 Yearbook pick-up
-
High School Student Union
Thu, Aug 4
Strength and Performance Camp
-
TCHS Weight Rom
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Beginning Orchestra Camp
-
High School Orchestra Room
Sewing and Fashion Camp
-
Middle School Room 103
Tue, Aug 9
Beginning Orchestra Camp
-
High School Orchestra Room
Sewing and Fashion Camp
-
Middle School Room 103
Strength and Performance Camp
-
TCHS Weight Rom
Wed, Aug 10
Beginning Orchestra Camp
-
High School Orchestra Room
Preschool Back-to-School Mixer
-
Sewing and Fashion Camp
-
Middle School Room 103
Thu, Aug 11
1st Grade Back-to-School Mixer
-
Beginning Orchestra Camp
-
High School Orchestra Room
2nd Grade Back-to-School Mixer
-
Sewing and Fashion Camp
-
Middle School Room 103
Strength and Performance Camp
-
TCHS Weight Rom
Fri, Aug 12
Beginning Orchestra Camp
-
High School Orchestra Room
Sewing and Fashion Camp
-
Middle School Room 103
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14